Contact Us

Travis Perkins plc

(Registered Office Address)

Lodge Way House
Lodge Way
Harlestone Road
Northampton
NN5 7UG

View on map

Telephone: +44 (0) 1604 752424
Fax: +44 (0) 1604 758718

VAT Registration Number: GB 408 5567 37

General contacts

Shareholder enquiries

Deborah Grimason

Company Secretary

deborah.grimason@travisperkins.co.uk

Investor Relations

Matt Johnson

Head of Investor Relations

07584 491284

matt.johnson@travisperkins.co.uk

Marketing enquiries

Linda Doughty

Marketing Director - Trade

groupmarketing@travisperkins.co.uk

Media enquiries: Corporate

Vikki Lomas

Head of Corporate Communications

07887 454499

vikki.lomas@travisperkins.co.uk

 

 

Customer enquiries

You can find contact details for specific business customer queries on each of our businesses websites.

Media enquiries: Product

Press Office contact

Corporate Communications

0121 456 9331

travisperkins@wpragency.co.uk

Careers

Travis Perkins plc careers

www.tpcareers.co.uk

tp-recruitment@travisperkins.co.uk

Business contacts

Phil Gransden

Managing Director

Travis Perkins East

phil.gransden@travisperkins.co.uk

 

Chris Hufflet

Managing Director

BSS Industrial

chris.hufflett@bssgroup.com

 

Howard Luft

Managing Director

CCF

howard.luft@ccfltd.co.uk

 

Chris Bosworth

Managing Director

DHS

chris.bosworth@travisperkins.co.uk

 

John Peck

Operations Director

Connections

john.peck@connectionsaml.co.uk

 

Chris Larkin

Managing Director

Benchmarx Kitchens & Joinery

chris.larkin@benchmarxjoinery.co.uk

 

Paul Joyner

Managing Director

Sustainable Building Solutions

paul.joyner@travisperkins.co.uk

Mark Nottingham

Manager Director

Travis Perkins West

mark.nottingham@travisperkins.co.uk

 

Simon King

Managing Director

Wickes

simon.king@wickes.co.uk

 

Jen Kenrick

Managing Director

F & P Wholesale

jed.kenrick@fpwholesale.co.uk

 

John Frost

Managing Director

City Plumbing Supplies

john.frost@cityplumbing.co.uk

 

Chris Bosworth

Managing Director

City Heating Spares

chris.bosworth@travisperkins.co.uk

 

Fiona Hornsby

Commercial Director

Birchwood Price Tools

fiona.hornsby@birchwoodpricetools.com

David Kelman

Managing Director

Travis Perkins North

david.kelman@travisperkins.co.uk

 

Paul Tallentire

Managing Director

PTS

paul.tallentire@travisperkins.co.uk

 

Kieran Griffin

Managing Director

Keyline

kieran.griffin@keyline.co.uk

 

Neil Carroll

Managing Director

Toolstation

neil.carroll@toolstation.co.uk

 

Stuart Cooper

Managing Director

Solfex

stuart.cooper@solfex.co.uk

 

Andy Morrison

Managing Director

Tile Giant

andy.morrison@tilegiant.co.uk