Analyst consensus

  • A number of investment research analysts cover Travis Perkins plc. The consensus information below was compiled by Travis Perkins plc with data submitted between October 2016 - February 2017 from the analysts.
  • The consensus information presented is a collection of analysts’ own projections and the circulation of the consensus does not provide or imply any check on, or endorsement of, these projections by Travis Perkins plc.

Year ending 31st December 2016

Item Consensus Minimum Maximum
Revenue (£m) 6,155.6 6,015.4 6,212.0
EBITA (£m) 405.1 393.6 414.9
Profit before tax (£m) 379.2 360.4 391.0
Earnings per share (p) 121.9 111.5 127.2
Dividends per share (p) 45.8 43.1 52.0

Year ending 31st December 2017

Item Consensus Minimum Maximum
Revenue (£m) 6,189.0 5,701.2 6,450.4
EBITA (£m) 391.6 330.6 443.4
Profit before tax (£m) 366.5 300.4 419.4
Earnings per share (p) 117.9 89.7 135.7
Dividends per share (p) 46.9 40.0 56.0

Analyst contact details

Name Institution Direct line Email
Andy Murphy Bank of America Merrill Lynch 020 7995 2213 amurphy5@baml.com
Paul Checketts Barclays Capital 020 3134 0522 paul.checketts@barclays.com
Olivia Peters Berenberg Bank 020 3465 2646 Olivia.Peters@berenberg.com
Aynsley Lammin Canaccord Genuity 020 7523 8344 alammin@canaccordgenuity.com
Ami Galla Citigroup 020 7986 9883 ami.galla@citi.com
Florence O'Donoghue
Michael Mitchell
Davy 35 316 148 741
35 316 724 226
florence.odonoghue@davy.ie
michael.mitchell@davy.ie
Priyal Mulji Deutsche Bank 020 7547 2094 priyal.mulji@DB.com
Robert Eason
David O'Brien
Goodbody 35 316 419 271
35 316 419 230
robert.v.eason@goodbody.ie
david.a.o'brien@goodbody.ie
Sam Cullen Jefferies International 020 7029 8669 scullen@Jefferies.com
Emily Biddulph JP Morgan Cazenove 020 7134 5906 emily.biddulph@jpmorgan.com
Charlie Campbell Liberum Capital 020 3100 2090 charlie.campbell@liberum.com
Howard Seymour Numis Securities 020 7260 1260 h.seymour@numis.com
Clyde Lewis Peel Hunt 020 7418 8949 clyde.lewis@peelhunt.com
Andy Brooke RBC Capital Markets 020 7002 2262 andrew.brooke@rbccm.com
John Messenger Redburn Partners 020 7000 2191 john.messenger@redburn.com
Graeme Kyle Shore Capital 020 7079 1671 graeme.kyle@shorecap.co.uk
Caroline De La Soujeole Stifel 020 7710 7721 caroline.delasoujeole@stifel.com
Gregor Kuglitsch UBS 020 7567 3553 gregor.kugulitsch@ubs.com