Contact us

Travis Perkins plc

(Registered Office Address)

Lodge Way House
Lodge Way
Harlestone Road
Northampton
NN5 7UG

View on map

Telephone: +44 (0) 1604 752424
Fax: +44 (0) 1604 758718

VAT Registration Number: GB 408 5567 37

General contacts

Shareholder enquiries
Deborah Grimason
Company Secretary
deborah.grimason@travisperkins.co.uk

Marketing enquiries
Linda Doughty
Marketing Director – Trade
groupmarketing@travisperkins.co.uk

Customer enquiries
You can find contact details for specific business customer queries on each of our businesses websites.

Business contacts

Phil Gransden
Managing Director
Travis Perkins East
phil.gransden@travisperkins.co.uk

Mark Nottingham
Manager Director
Travis Perkins West
mark.nottingham@travisperkins.co.uk

David Kelman
Managing Director
Travis Perkins North
david.kelman@travisperkins.co.uk

Chris Hufflet
Managing Director
BSS Industrial
chris.hufflett@bssgroup.com

Simon King
Managing Director
Wickes
simon.king@wickes.co.uk

Paul Tallentire
Managing Director
PTS
paul.tallentire@travisperkins.co.uk

Howard Luft
Managing Director
CCF
howard.luft@ccfltd.co.uk

Jen Kenrick
Managing Director
F & P Wholesale
jed.kenrick@fpwholesale.co.uk

Jen Kenrick
Managing Director
Primaflow
jed.kenrick@fpwholesale.co.uk

Kieran Griffin
Managing Director
Keyline
kieran.griffin@keyline.co.uk

Kieran Griffin
Managing Director
Rudridge
kieran.griffin@keyline.co.uk

Chris Bosworth
Managing Director
DHS
chris.bosworth@travisperkins.co.uk

John Frost
Managing Director
City Plumbing Supplies
john.frost@cityplumbing.co.uk

Neil Carroll
Managing Director
Toolstation
neil.carroll@toolstation.co.uk

John Peck
Operations Director
Connections
john.peck@connectionsaml.co.uk

Chris Bosworth
Managing Director
City Heating Spares
chris.bosworth@travisperkins.co.uk

Stuart Cooper
Managing Director
Solfex
stuart.cooper@solfex.co.uk

Chris Larkin
Managing Director
Benchmarx Kitchens & Joinery
chris.larkin@benchmarxjoinery.co.uk

Fiona Hornsby
Commercial Director
Birchwood Price Tools
fiona.hornsby@birchwoodpricetools.com

Andy Morrison
Managing Director
Tile Giant
andy.morrison@tilegiant.co.uk

Paul Joyner
Managing Director
Sustainable Building Solutions
paul.joyner@travisperkins.co.uk

Media contacts

Travis Perkins plc (Group-wide), Travis Perkins Managed Services, Toolstation
Lindsell Marketing
+44 (0)207 402 0510
externalcommunications@travisperkins.co.uk

City Plumbing Supplies, City Heating Spares, Plumbing Trade Supplies, BSS Industrial, Sustainable Business Solutions, CCF, F&P, Benchmarx
WPR
+44 (0)121 456 3004
travisperkins@wpragency.co.uk

Travis Perkins, Scruffs, Punk
Democracy
+44 (0)161 881 5941
hello@wearedemocracy.co.uk

Keyline, Rudridge
Weston Partnership
+44 (0)140 389 1514
keyline@westonpartnership.co.uk

Wickes
Weber Shandwick UK
+44 (0)207 067 0000
Wickes@webershandwick.com

Travis Perkins plc Investor Relations
Tulchan Group
+44 (0)20 7353 4200
travisperkins@tulchangroup.com

IR contacts

Capita Asset Services
Address: The Registry
34 Beckenham Road
Beckenham
Kent
BR3 4TU
Telephone: 0871 664 0300
(calls cost 10p a minute plus network extras, lines are open 8.30am-5.30pm Mon-Fri)
Fax: +44 208 639 2342

Institutional shareholder queries
Investor Relations Team
investor.relations@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins plc, Lodge Way House, Lodge Way, Harlestone Road, Northampton, NN5 7UA

Head of Investor Relations
Graeme Barnes
graeme.barnes@travisperkins.co.uk
+44 7469 401819

Investor Relations Director
Matt Johnson
matt.johnson@travisperkins.co.uk
+44 7584 491 284