Contact us

Travis Perkins plc

Lodge Way House
Lodge Way
Harlestone Road
Northampton
NN5 7UG

(Registered Office Address)

View on map

Telephone: +44 (0) 1604 752424
Fax: +44 (0) 1604 758718

VAT Registration Number: GB 408 5567 37

Business contacts

Andrew Harrison
COO General Merchanting Division
andrew.harrison@travisperkins.co.uk

Customer Enquiries
Travis Perkins
customerservice@travisperkins.co.uk

Marketing Enquiries

Travis Perkins
marketing@travisperkins.co.uk


David Kelman
Regional Managing Director - Scotland & North East England
Travis Perkins 
david.kelman@travisperkins.co.uk

Michael Young
Regional Managing Director - North England & North Wales
Travis Perkins
michael.young@travisperkins.co.uk

Mark Nottingham
Regional Managing Director - Midlands
Travis Perkins
mark.nottingham@travisperkins.co.uk

Catherine Gibson
Regional Managing Director - South West England & South Wales
Travis Perkins
catherine.gibson@travisperkins.co.uk

Wynne Phillips
Regional Managing Director - North London & North Home Counties
Travis Perkins
wynne.phillips@travisperkins.co.uk

Allun Pittingale
Regional Managing Director - South London & South Home Counties
Travis Perkins
allun.pittingale@travisperkins.co.uk

Chris Larkin
Managing Director
Benchmarx Kitchens & Joinery
chris.larkin@benchmarxjoinery.co.uk

Marketing Enquiries

Managed Services
msmarketing@travisperkins.co.uk


Frank Elkins
CEO Contract Merchanting Division
frank.elkins@travisperkins.co.uk

 

 

Customer services
Keyline 

customerservice@keyline.co.uk

Kieran Griffin
Managing Director
Keyline
kieran.griffin@keyline.co.uk

Customer contact form
CCF

www.ccfltd.co.uk/contactUs

Howard Luft
Managing Director
CCF
howard.luft@ccfltd.co.uk

Customer Enquiries
BSS Industrial 
enquiries@bssgroup.com


Chris Hufflett
Managing Director
BSS Industrial
chris.hufflett@bssgroup.com

Paul Tallentire
CEO Plumbing & Heating Division
paul.tallentire@travisperkins.co.uk

John Frost
Managing Director
City Plumbing Supplies
john.frost@cityplumbing.co.uk

Matthew Mycock
Managing Director
Plumbing Trade Supplies (PTS)
matthew.mycock@ptsplumbing.co.uk

Jed Kenrick
Managing Director
F&P Wholesale
jed.kenrick@fpwholesale.co.uk

Fiona Hornsby
Commercial Director
Birchwood Price Tools
fiona.hornsby@birchwoodpricetools.com

Kevin Williams
Managing Director
Direct Heating Spares (DHS)
kevin.williams@ptsplumbing.co.uk

Paul Joyner
Managing Director
Sustainable Building Solutions
paul.joyner@travisperkins.co.uk

Simon King
Managing Director
Wickes
simon.king@wickes.co.uk

Customer services
Wickes 

customerservices@wickes.co.uk

Andy Morrison
Managing Director
Tile Giant
andy.morrison@tilegiant.co.uk

Customer contact form
Tile Giant 

www.tilegiant.co.uk/contacts

Lucy Lynch
Managing Director
Toolstation
info@toolstation.com

Customer services
Toolstation 

info@toolstation.com


Media contacts

Travis Perkins PLC (Corporate)
WPR 
+44 (0)121 456 3004
travisperkins@wpragency.co.uk

Travis Perkins Managed Services
ThoughtSpark Agency
+44 (0)207 402 0510
TPManagedServices@thoughtsparkagency.com

City Plumbing Supplies, City Heating Spares, Plumbing Trade Supplies, Underfloor Heating Store, Sustainable Business Solutions, CCF, F&P, Benchmarx
WPR
+44 (0)121 456 3004
travisperkins@wpragency.co.uk

Travis Perkins, Scruffs, Tile Giant
Democracy
+44 (0)161 881 5941
hello@wearedemocracy.co.uk

BSS Industrial
Facta
+44 (0)207 031 8290
action@facta.co.uk


Keyline
Weston Partnership
+44 (0)140 389 1514
keyline@westonpartnership.co.uk

Rudridge
PMW Communications
+44 (0)1403 783 400
harriette.conroy@pmwcom.co.uk 


 

Wickes
Weber Shandwick UK
+44 (0)207 067 0000
Wickes@webershandwick.com

Travis Perkins plc Investor Relations
Tulchan Group
+44 (0)20 7353 4200
travisperkins@tulchangroup.com

IR contacts

Capita Asset Services
Address: The Registry
34 Beckenham Road
Beckenham
Kent
BR3 4TU
Telephone: 0871 664 0300
(calls cost 10p a minute plus network extras, lines are open 8.30am-5.30pm Mon-Fri)
Fax: +44 208 639 2342

Institutional shareholder queries
Investor Relations Team
investor.relations@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins plc, Lodge Way House, Lodge Way, Harlestone Road, Northampton, NN5 7UA

Head of Investor Relations
Jonathon Diec
jonathan.diec@travisperkins.co.uk
+447887 454584 

Investor Relations Director
Matt Johnson
matt.johnson@travisperkins.co.uk
+44 7584 491 284

General contacts

Shareholder enquiries
Deborah Grimason
Company Secretary
deborah.grimason@travisperkins.co.uk

Careers enquiries
Travis Perkins plc careers
www.tpcareers.co.uk
recruitmentenquiries@travisperkins.co.uk

External Commnication enquiries
communications@travisperkins.co.uk