Contact us

Travis Perkins plc

Lodge Way House
Lodge Way
Harlestone Road
Northampton
NN5 7UG

(Registered Office Address)

View on map

Telephone: +44 (0) 1604 752424
Fax: +44 (0) 1604 758718

VAT Registration Number: GB 408 5567 37

Customer contacts
Travis Perkins customer services
customerservice@travisperkins.co.uk

Wickes customer services
customerservices@wickes.co.uk
Tile Giant customer services
customerservice@tilegiant.co.uk

Toolstation customer services
info@toolstation.com


CCF customer contact form
www.ccfltd.co.uk/contactUs
Keyline customer services
customerservice@keyline.co.uk

BSS Industrial customer enquiries
enquiries@bssgroup.com


Managed Services enquiries 
msmarketing@travisperkins.co.uk


Haven't found what you're looking for? 
You can find further contact details (including telephone numbers) on each of our businesses websites.

Business contacts

Paul Tallentire
CEO General Merchanting Division
paul.tallentire@travisperkins.co.uk

Frank Elkins
CEO Contract Merchanting Division
frank.elkins@travisperkins.co.uk

 

 

Simon King
Managing Director
 Wickes
simon.king@wickes.co.uk

Fiona Kerr
Travis Perkins Managing Director - Scotland & North East England
fiona.kerr@travisperkins.co.uk

Michael Young
Travis Perkins Managing Director - North England & North Wales

michael.young@travisperkins.co.uk

Mark Nottingham
Travis Perkins Managing Director - Midlands

mark.nottingham@travisperkins.co.uk

Catherine Gibson
Travis Perkins Managing Director - South West England & South Wales

catherine.gibson@travisperkins.co.uk

Wynne Phillips
Travis Perkins Managing Director - North London & North Home Counties
wynne.phillips@travisperkins.co.uk

Allun Pittingale
Travis Perkins Managing Director - South London & South Home Counties

allun.pittingale@travisperkins.co.uk

Kieran Griffin
Managing Director BSS Industrial

kieran.griffin@bssgroup.com

Howard Luft
Managing Director CCF
howard.luft@ccfltd.co.uk

Paul Beaman
Managing Director Keyline 
paul.beaman@keyline.co.uk

John Frost
Managing Director
 City Plumbing Supplies
john.frost@cityplumbing.co.uk

Matthew Mycock
Managing Director 
Plumbing Trade Supplies (PTS)
matthew.mycock@ptsplumbing.co.uk

Jed Kenrick
Managing Director
 F&P Wholesale
jed.kenrick@fpwholesale.co.uk

Kevin Williams
Managing Director Direct Heating Spares (DHS)
kevin.williams@ptsplumbing.co.uk

Paul Joyner
Managing Director Sustainable Building Solutions
paul.joyner@travisperkins.co.uk

Andy Morrison
Managing Director Tile Giant

andy.morrison@tilegiant.co.uk

Lucy Lynch
Managing Director
 Toolstation
lucy.lynch@toolstation.com

Matt Hunt
Managing Director Birchwood Price Tools
matt.hunt@birchwoodpricetools.com

Angela Rushforth
Managing Director Benchmarx
angela.rushforth@travisperkins.co.uk

Media contacts

Travis Perkins PLC (Corporate)
Hanover Communications 
+44 (0)207 400 4480
travisperkins@hanovercomms.com

Travis Perkins plc Investor Relations
Tulchan Group
+44 (0)20 7353 4200
travisperkins@tulchangroup.com

Wickes
Clarion Communications 
+44 (0)207 479 0910
Wickes@clarioncomms.co.uk

City Plumbing Supplies, City Heating Spares, Plumbing Trade Supplies, Underfloor Heating Store, Sustainable Business Solutions, CCF, F&P, Benchmarx
WPR
+44 (0)121 456 3004
travisperkins@wpragency.co.uk

Travis Perkins, Scruffs, Tile Giant
Democracy
+44 (0)161 881 5941
hello@wearedemocracy.co.uk

BSS Industrial
Facta
+44 (0)207 031 8290
action@facta.co.uk


Keyline
Weston Partnership
+44 (0)140 389 1514
keyline@westonpartnership.co.uk

Rudridge
PMW Communications
+44 (0)1403 783 400
harriette.conroy@pmwcom.co.uk 


 

IR & Shareholder contacts

Capita Asset Services
Address: The Registry
34 Beckenham Road
Beckenham
Kent
BR3 4TU
Telephone: +44 (0)371 664 0300
(calls are charged at the standard geographic rate, lines are open 9am-5.30pm Mon-Fri)

email: shareholderenquiries@capita.co.uk


Institutional shareholder queries
Investor Relations Team
investor.relations@travisperkins.co.uk
Travis Perkins plc, Lodge Way House, Lodge Way, Harlestone Road, Northampton, NN5 7UA

Head of Investor Relations
Graeme Barnes
graeme.barnes@travisperkins.co.uk
+44 7469 401819 

General contacts

Careers enquiries
Travis Perkins plc careers
www.tpcareers.co.uk
recruitmentenquiries@travisperkins.co.uk

Communication enquiries
communications@travisperkins.co.uk